Nothing at all

Who am I, what am I doing, and where do I fit into the world around me….
I never think along those lines and will never trouble anyone with such questions.
That’s me, Vaidyanathan R, Vaidya for friends, living life on terms dictated by it, never taking things in my hand, always in two minds.
Currently have been introspecting a lot, on where exactly life is leading me, and do I need to do something about it!!!

Following the match at the wonderful Eden Gardens, a name that’s always been symbolic for Indian Cricket, be it the 1996 world cup semifinal loss to SL, the amazing follow-on victory against the Aussies, the loss to Pakistan in front of empty stands…sure looks like something different is bound to happen this time.
By the way, if anyone knows about the record for the highest number of fifties in test cricket, do let me know about it. My guess is, Sachin might be aiming for it!!!
I don’t know how many will get to read this…if u do, do let me know about it!!

5 thoughts on “Nothing at all

  1. Currently have been introspecting a lot, on where exactly life is leading me, and do I need to do something about it!!!
    That is a Q only you can answer.

  2. Finally vaidya has made a beginning. Good to see vaidya’s blog after a long hibernation.
    How come mood is “Absolutely No Work”, that should be a term not used by huawei employees.

Leave a Reply

